Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 1 Hour 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From W at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.52 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 27 Aug, Sat 77 / 58 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 72 / 58 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 83 / 64 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 64 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 84 / 61 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 83 / 62 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 83 / 64 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 81 / 63 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 80 / 60 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments