Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 22 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From WNW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.52 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 28 Sep, Wed 54 / 48 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 64 / 47 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 70 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 71 / 49 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 49 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 69 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 68 / 56 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 69 / 56 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 66 / 50 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments