Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 19 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From SE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 20 Feb, Mon 56 / 42 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 56 / 38 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 62 / 40 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 59 / 35 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 42 / 29 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 32 / 19 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 27 / 16 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 35 / 20 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 42 / 31 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments