Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 1 Hour 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    78 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From SE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.27 AM

    Sunset

    8.38 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 26 May, Thu 78 / 60 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 86 / 60 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 80 / 61 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 79 / 61 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 83 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 86 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 84 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 81 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 82 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments