Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 20 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From NW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 28 Jun, Tue 71 / 50 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 77 / 54 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 80 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 79 / 53 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 78 / 53 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 79 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 80 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 82 / 61 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 83 / 64 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu

    Comments