Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 11 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From ENE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.31 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 30 Mar, Thu 45 / 31 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 29 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 57 / 34 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 53 / 37 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 55 / 35 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 55 / 37 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 55 / 35 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 53 / 31 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 59 / 38 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments