Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 23 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    21 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From W at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    4.25 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    21 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    18 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    25 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    14 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 8 Dec, Thu 21 / 18 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 25 / 14 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 18 / 7 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 21 / 17 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 24 / 1 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 13 / -3 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 7 / -10 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 2 / -7 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 6 / 1 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments