Weather in Eau Claire (Updated 13 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From W at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.25 AM

    Sunset

    8.41 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eau Claire

      • 28 May, Sun 72 / 51 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 62 / 48 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 58 / 46 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 69 / 50 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 76 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 79 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 76 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 74 / 55 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 69 / 54 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments